RSS

I Had Sex With Over 100 Women That I Can Mention Their Names – Sir Shina Peter

05 Feb

Afro-Juju veteran, Sir Shina Peters has
made a rather startling revelation. The
talented music veteran, who is known for
his glamorous dress sense and energetic
stage performance, will be 59 years old
on 30, May 2016. He disclosed in a recent
interview that many women took
advantage of his stardom when he was
still young.
In his words,
Quote
‘Women really dealt with me. When I
didn’t even know anything about sex,
they used me a lot. I still have 100 of
them and I can mention their names.
They took advantage of my youthful
exuberance. That’s the only thing but
thanks to God I was able to correct it.
In my days, when you got an artiste’s
house, you get to see nothing less
than 4 women in the same house. May
God forgive any children of mine that
has one or two negative issues
because they don’t know because if
they really know me they’ll know
that’s how I was made’.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 5, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
