RSS

Read the unbelievable thing this pastor did to JSS 2 girl in Rivers state for 3 consecutive days

13 Feb

Teenager’s sister says she gave
her out for the pastor’s ‘use’
– Pastor rapes girl for three
consecutive days
– Girl narrates ordeal in the
hands of clergy man
Pastor Opirite Amakiri, who
reportedly molested the young girl
for three days. Photo: The Nation
A 50-year-old pastor in Rivers state
has been paraded in Port Harcourt,
the state capital, for allegedly raping
a JSS2 student for three consecutive
days.
Opirite F. Amakiri, who was paraded
by the police, allegedly had a carnal
knowledge of the young girl said to
be a member of the pastor’s church.
According to The Nation,
Amakiri who pastors a Pentecostal
Church, Agape Baptist Church
located along Aka Base in
Rumuolumeni area of Obio/Akpor
local government area of the state,
was said to have lured the young girl
into his room to help massage his
waist for a cure from a protracted
waist pain.
The pastor informed further that he
got a divine revelation that if he
could get a girl of between the ages
of 12 and 18 years to massage the
waist, his waist problem would be
resolved.
The elder sister to the victim, a
young widow, who is also a member
of the choir in the church, thought of
helping the clergyman out of his
predicament and offered to give out
her little sister, but the pastor took
undue advantage of the young lass.
Instead of blaming the devil for the
anomaly, the pastor who has four
children, said: “count the devil out
of this, he did not do anything, I did
it by myself. But I now regret my
actions. God decided to expose and
chastise me.”
“The reason I was arrested and
being detained by the Police is
because of a rape case I involved
myself in. I am 50 years old and
have been a Christian for 22 years. I
am a pastor of Agape Baptist Church
for seven years.
“The older sister to the girl I raped
is a choir member of my church. It
was after choir practice one
Thursday that I informed the sister
that I would like to visit her house
for a serious discussion, and she
obliged me. The following day, I
paid her the visit and requested
that she allow her younger sister to
massage my waist.
“I said that I have been having a
terrible pain around my waist area
for the past two years and every
treatment, drugs and injection have
failed.
“She then went and discussed with
the younger sister who accepted to
help me. So we had the first
massage treatment that day while
the older sister was around. Nothing
happened between me and the little
girl.
“On Saturday I called her to inform
her that I was coming back for the
treatment. I got there while she
was about to leave for choir practice
in the church. But while the
massage was going on, I had an
urge, so I had carnal knowledge of
the girl. I have successfully raped
her three times.
“It was the fourth time that she
locked the gates against me, so I
had to call her sister on her cell
phone and she rushed to the house
from her shop and began to
interrogate the girl on why she did
not want to massage my waist
again. That was when she disclosed
what has been happening between
us,” he narrated.
Explaining further, the pastor said:
“I did not ask my wife to massage
my waist because she was at her
work place at Old Bakana, in
Degema LGA, as at the time I
requested the girl to massage me.
My wife comes back to Port
Harcourt only when she is on off
duties.
“I felt that Deborah, being my
spiritual daughter, would be of more
help to me than my wife. That was
why I went to her. I sincerely regret
my actions. It is like the ground
should open up and swallow me. I
did a very wrong thing. I pray to my
church members to forgive me and
never follow my footsteps.”
While pleading further with the
policemen, Pastor Amakiri said: “If I
have made a mistake, I don’t advise
any of my members to also make
the same mistake, because Heaven
is real and hell fire is also real.
“Temptation can push anyone
towards anybody, and when God
wants to expose and chastise a
person, anybody can be the victim.”
The student who was molested by
the clergyman narrated her ordeal
in his hands in three days, saying: “I
was in the house when the Pastor
came and asked me to massage his
waist. On the first day I massaged
him, nothing happened between us.
But on the second day, while I was
massaging him, he began to touch
my breast and raped me.
“I tried to escape, but he held me
down and warned me never to tell
anybody what he did to me. He has
raped me three times.”
Ahmad Muhammad, the spokesman
of the Rivers state police command,
told journalists that the suspect was
arrested following a report from the
victim’s family stating that “one
Pastor Opirite Amakiri, of Agape
Baptist Church in Aka road, in
Rumuolumeni area of Port Harcourt
was constantly raping a little girl
that is less than 18 years. We
quickly went after him and got him
arrested.
“Following our investigations, it was
discovered that the elder sister to
the victim is a member of the
Pastor’s Church. According to her,
the Pastor approached her and said
that the Spirit of God revealed to
him in the place of prayer that a
young girl between the age bracket
of 12 and 18 should massage his
waist in order for his two-year waist
pain to be healed.
“So, the victim’s sister, either for
fear of the pastor or love for him, or
even as an act of conspiracy,
because she is mature and married,
asked her underage sister that was
living with her to help massage the
Pastor.
“Each day the Pastor will sneak into
the woman’s house when she must
have left for her business to be
doing the massaging with the girl.
According to the victim, except for
the first massage, which was done
when her sister was around, the rest
of the massaging sessions ended in
rape. It was the last day that the
girl, for whatever reason, tried to
run away from the man by locking
the gate when she heard the man
was going to come.”
Deborah Prince Elegba, who gave
out her younger sister for the
pastor’s ‘project’, confirmed that she
did what she did because he claimed
that the Holy Spirit commanded him
to do it.
In a related development, a
pastor identified simply as Victor,
reportedly fled after being caught
pants down with another man’s wife
in Lagos.
According to PM News reports, the
pastor sneaked into a man’s house
to have carnal knowledge of the wife
before he was caught pants down in
Ejigbo area of Lagos state.
It was gathered that he had already
pulled off his pair of trousers but
had to run out wearing only his
underwear when the husband,
identified as Vitalis Okere, barged
into his home.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 13, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
