RSS

Strange? Check out the Barcelona player who is a fan of Real Madrid superstar

21 Feb

– Neymar wants to see Ronaldo in
Barcelona
– “I am a fan of Cristiano” Neymar
said
– Ronaldo’s contract with Madrid
expires in 2018
Real Madrid star has been linked
with a move to Paris Saint-Germain
and Manchester United in recent
years, however he denied
the speculations that stated that he
may likely quit the Bernabeu.
In an interview with Marca, Cristiano
Ronaldo said: “I have been in Spain
six years. I was also at Manchester
United for six years and that was a
great experience, a great
championship, but for me this is the
best league in the world.
” It’s a privilege to be here. I want
to be here for a couple more years
and then we’ll see. That’s the
duration of my contract and I want
to give my all in that time.”
In his turn Neymar said:” I’m a fan
of Cristiano, he’s a legend, one of a
kind. It would be very good if he
played for Barcelona”.
The Brazilian also stressed: “I think
the team is not only Messi, Suarez
and Neymar , we can be considered
one of the best in history. I love
playing with my team-mates and I
feel very proud to be part of this
team.
“It is difficult [to defend the
Champions League], there are great
teams, as good as Barcelona. I can
only guarantee that we won’t lack
the determination to try.”
Meanwhile, according to the
rumours making the rounds, Real
Madrid striker Cristiano Ronaldo is
unhappy at his club because the
management wants to buy Neymar.
Sport reports that Ronaldo is
frustrated with Florentino Perez’s
attempt to sign a replacement
behind his back, and the 30-year-old
believes his time at the club is
coming to an end.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 21, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
