RSS

SHOCKER! 19yrs Old Boy Allegedly Impregnates His Mother While Testing A Love Portion

29 Mar

Residents of Asaba, Delta State are yet to
recover from the shock of how a 19-year-
old boy allegedly impregnated his mother
while testing his love charm. According to
Daily Post, the boy, famously known as
Ekenem, was said to have gone to a
native doctor, who allegedly prepared a
love charm for him to use on his mother
and one of the matrons in the college
where he is a boarding student.
It was gathered that the husband of the
woman, who has been away for some
time outside his Port Harcourt operational
base, denied being responsible for the
pregnancy during interrogation.
But the victim, the suspect’s mother,
while speaking to journalists said, “I did
not know how it all happened, but all I
can say is that a young man who looked
like my son suddenly found his way into
my room at the wee hours and I was
speechless”, adding that the whole
exercise had remained inexplicable.
Speaking at the police headquarters to
journalists, the suspect said, “I am deeply
sorry for all that has happened, I did not
mean to do this. I saw myself falling in
love with her after the love charm
prepared for me. I have to confess
because I know by so doing, God will
touch her mind and I know she will
forgive me. I suddenly found that I was
making love to mum when I thought the
charm will not work, and upon the
revelation, I threatened to kill her and
the matter was reported to the police”,
he said.
DSP Celestina Kalu, Police Public Relations
Officer in the state, who confirmed the
report, disclosed that the boy had since
been arrested over threat to life.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 29, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
