RSS

Please Advice Me!! Am Tired Of This, My Husband Loves To Cúm In My Mouth – Wife Cries Out

08 Apr

Read below:-
My husband loves to c.um in
my mouth and it’s becoming
very annoying , when ever his
about to c.um, he just
withdraws straight into my
mouth ,and if I don’t open he
will keep malice with me for
months and will not touch me.
So I decided to make peace
reign so I started allowing him
c.um in my mouth but I don’t
swallow it, I will just carry it
and pour it out in the bath or
on the sheets. So he noticed it
and got even more angry that I
must be swallowing it, I refused
and he brought his normal
method of malice, so I accepted
because am afraid of breaking
my home.
So when ever he c.um in my
mouth he uses his hand to
cover my nose to help me
swallow it by force , and after
that I will cry my eyes out
cause I feel like throwing up .
And I am tired of this, he
makes me hate s.ex. We don’t
have any kids yet because he
always make me swallow all of
his c.um in my mouth instead
of private part .
Am getting fed up. I feel
maltreated and cheated.
So I want to ask, is this part of
domestic violence ? How can I
fight it ? Am tired. Nigerians
please advice me.
Drop your comments.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 8, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
