RSS

I love My Husband But I Can’t Stop Cheating On Him Because I’m Hooked On The Attention

27 Jun

Read the agony aunt letter
shared on UK Sun below…
I have just had a brief dead-
end affair with a guy in my
office. The s*x was OK but it’s
better at home with the man I
love. I cheat on my husband
again and again. I wish I could
stop but I can’t. My colleague is
one of those guys who seems to
like being at work more than
being at home.
He’s 42 and married with kids,
but a terrible flirt. He’s up for
a drink after work every night
of the week.
I know what he’s like but he
knows how to flatter and made
me feel good. There’s a black
hole inside me that shouts out
for love and attention —
whoever it’s from.
We went for a drink at the end
of the day and that drink led to
three or four more.
He said he had to go back to the
office to pick up some files. I
went with him and then we got
kissing and ended up having
s*x on the floor.
The next week we did it again,
and the week after that. Then I
said it must stop. He didn’t
seem overly bothered when I
said, “Enough is enough”.
I’ve been with my husband for
eight years. He’s 36 and I’m 34.
We have two lovely girls and I
love him a lot, but I’ve cheated
on him more than a dozen
times since we got together.
He deserves so much better
than me and I so hate behaving
like this but it’s like I have no
self-control.
I know my husband is faithful
to me and the guilt eats away at
me constantly. I wish I could
tell him the truth just to make
me feel better but I’m scared
that he wouldn’t forgive me.
I’m afraid that he’d leave.
I don’t want to keep on this
way any more — but I do it
again and again. I feel out of
control.
Source: Sun UK.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 27, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
