RSS

‘My Wife Rubs Juju In Her Private Part, Demands Money Before Sex’: Husband

11 Aug

A middle-aged man, Simon Akor, has
told a Nyanya Customary Court,
Abuja, that his wife, Patricia,
demands money before allowing him
to make love to her.
Simon said this when he testified in a
divorce petition against his wife on
Tuesday.
“My wife always says I must give her
money before I enter inside her
buttocks, sometimes when I have
money, I give her.
“Whenever am angry about it and talk to
her about it, she will say that all her
friends collect money from their husbands
before their husbands can get into them,”
she claimed.
According to him, Patricia rubs juju on
her private part before making love to
me.
The petitioner said when he
confronted her, Patricia said it was
the native doctor that gave it to her.
“That the native doctor instructed her to
always rub it before making love to me,
so that even if I drive her out of my
house, I will not be able to perform with
another woman.
“Whenever my wife rubs that oily
substance in her private part and I
make love to her, my joystick will
become very weak. I will not be able
to do anything again,” he said.
He said that his wife invited the native
doctor to live with them without his
permission.
Simon said Patricia told him that the
native doctor saw “darkness in our home’’
and had come to dispel it.
The petitioner also told the court that his
wife was into human trafficking, adding
that she used to bring girls to people in
Abuja.
He told the court that his wife chased him
out of the house, adding that he was no
longer interested in the marriage.
Patricia, a businesswoman, denied the
allegations, adding that they pull
resources to buy the house.
The presiding officer, Everyman Eleanya,
advised the couple to reconcile.
“You can’t force the court to divorce you,
this is a court of justice, we are going to
give you room for reconciliation.
“This is not because of you or your wife
but because of your children.
“You should consider your children before
you take certain decision in life,” Eleanya
said.
He urged the petitioner’s sister, Mary
Akor, who was also present in court to try
and reconcile his brother and his wife.
He further advised her to “explore every
possible means, including her church to
bring peace and love between them.’’
He adjourned the case till Sept. 5, for the
report of settlement (NAN)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 11, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
