RSS

Woman Bites Off joystick Of Fire Officer Who Tried To Rape Her In Ghana

21 Sep

A senior fire commander in Ghana is
reeling in pains after he tried to rape
bit off his joystick.
A Fire Officer with the Techiman
Municipality in Ghana, Eric Ansah
Andoh, will live to regret the devil
that pushed him into attempting to
rape Ataa Takyi, a female Youth
Enterprise Agency (YEA) personnel
attached to the Techiman Fire
Station, as she managed to bite off
his joystick in order to escape from
the attack.
Adom Online reports that Takyi had
to resort to using her teeth on
Andoh who is the Techiman
Municipal Fire Service Commander
after he allegedly attempted to
forcefully have carnal knowledge of
her.
Speaking on Adom FM’s Morning
Show, ‘Dwaso Nsem’, Takyi said she
was forced to take the action when
she could not persuade Andoh from
attempting to rape her.
“He struggled with me and warned
me that he’s the fire commander
and he always gets what he wants.
So I agreed and he stripped Unclad.
I played romance with him for about
3 minutes and then bit the joystick.
He told me he is the fire officer and
gets whatever he wants during the
struggle. In fact, I became weak and
hence told him I had agreed. I then
bit the middle of his joystick hard
and he shouted in pain, with blood
oozing.
One time, he invited me to his office
and demanded that I unbutton my
shirt so he can suck my breasts,”
Takyi narrated on the program.
Andoh was rushed to the Mount
Olive Hospital by fire officers who
were called unto the scene after the
act while she went to the police
station to report the case.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 21, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
