RSS

See What Luv For Sex Did To a Pretty Girl

08 Oct

A student teacher and mum of one who
got a Love Machine (intimacy gadget)
stuck in her anus had to undergo
surgery after trying to no avail to
remove the object, even going as far as
using a fork handle and BBQ prongs to
remove it.
Emma Phillips was ‘enjoying’ with
partner Lee Miller, 29, during the early
hours of Saturday morning when the
intimacy gadget ‘disappeared’. She even
thought bf Lee had hidden the
Romance-Machine under a pillow only to
press down on her navel and hear a
vibrating sound ‘inside her’.
Emma was rushed to hospital to receive
surgical procedure and has now spoken
out, warning other women to not let
shame stop them from seeking medical
help if they are faced with a similar
situation in the future.
Emma, 24, from Wallasey, Merseyside,
said:
“We were looking around the bed in
case it had fallen out. When I leaned on
my stomach I could feel it vibrating – it
was stuck low down and at one point
was even wedged behind my hip.”“For a
while Lee was suggesting all kinds of
wonderful options.” She said to Sun UK.
“He tried a kitchen fork handle, which
we won’t be using again, and said he
could feel it at one point but that it was
too far up – it was a goner. He tried
BBQ prongs too but after a certain point
– after an hour of trying – we knew
were going to have to go to hospital.
We were both a bit shocked.”
Emma said:
“We’d both been drinking the night
before so we couldn’t drive. I had to
make the most embarrassing call to the
ambulance at 7am. The call handler said
‘tell me exactly what the problem is’ so
I had to tell him.”
Emma said:
“At that point it was just more surreal
than anything. I didn’t feel much pain at
that point – I was in too much shock.
The doctors were really good – they all
moved quite quickly and were so
reassuring telling me they saw it quite
often which was quite a relief.
At first we were jokey about it but then
realised it wasn’t much of a joke
especially when there was talk of going
through my stomach if they couldn’t get
it.” “I think before that I thought of it
as just a little operation to get it out, I
still wasn’t taking it that seriously.
When he said that – that only when I
woke up would I know whether they
would have to cut me open – it was
really scary.”
At 12pm Emma underwent the surgery
which involved placing a camera down
her throat and the surgeon pressing on
her stomach before manually extracting
it.Emma said:
“My daughter was staying with my mum
and dad as I stayed at Lee’s the night
before.
“I wasn’t going to tell them but then I
was going into surgery I knew we were
going to have to say something so I told
my mum the real reason. I just took
some painkillers and was told not to use
stuff like that again until I was ready.
I’ve learnt that I’ll need to be a bit
more careful in the future.
“Lee’s not been scarred by it – he just
thinks it’s funny. I think he should have
one up his bum and take one for the
team.”We weren’t going to do anything
about it because of the embarrassment
– there’s a big taboo about it – but we
knew we needed help.
“I want to say a massive thank you to
the ambulance crew and Wrexham
Hospital staff who were really good,
really reassuring and non-judgemental.
There is a big taboo about this, but it
really isn’t a big deal. You hear about
people becoming really ill or even dying
because they’re too embarrassed to get
help – I would hate that to happen to
someone.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 8, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
