RSS

30 Weird Song Titles That Will Surprise You

21 Nov

1.“My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama”
– Frank Zappa
2.“Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?” –
Frank Zappa
3.“Everybody must get stoned” – Dylan
4.“Stoned Soul Picnic” – Fifth Dimension
5.“Killing an Arab” – The Cure
6.“The Mirror Conspiracy” – Theivery
Corporation
7.“I Promise Not To Come In Your
Mouth” – Frank Zappa
8.“My Ass Is On Fire” – Mr Bungle
9.“Several Species of Small Furry
Animals Gathered
Together in a Cave and Grooving with a
Pict” – Pink Floyd
10.“Your Shirt Would Look Better With
A Columbian Neck-
Tie” – I Killed The Prom Queen
11.“Minimum Wage” – TMBG
12.“The Voice of Cheese” – Frank Zappa
13.“Every Time I Eat Vegetables It
Makes Me Think Of You”
– Ramones
14.“Don’t Drop the Soap With Anyone
Else but Me” – Stan
Ridgeway
15.“Everybody’s Got Something To Hide
Except For Me And
My Monkey” – Beatles
16.“Jesus Chrysler Drives a Dodge” –
the Screaming Blue
Messiahs
17.“A Lap Dance is so Much Better
When the Stripper is
Crying” – The Bloodhound
18.“We Threw Gasoline On The Fire And
Now We Have
Stumps For Arms And No Eyebrows” –
No FX
19.“You’re The Reason Our Kids Are
Ugly ” – Loretta Lynn &
Conway Twitty
20.“Shoplifters of the World Unite” –The
Smiths
21.“Satan Gave Me A Taco” – Beck
22“Elderly Woman Behind the Counter
in a Small Town” –
PearlJam
23.“Why Don’t We Do it In the Road?” –
Beatles
24.“Jesus Stole My Girlfriend” – Violent
Soho
25.“Don’t Eat Stuff Off The Sidewalk” –
The Cramps
26.“I Saw an X-Ray of a Girl Passing
Gas” – The Butthole
Surfers
27.“I Promise Not To Come In Your
Mouth” – Frank Zappa
28.Hoosier Hotshots – “I Like Bananas
(Because They Have
No Bone)
29.Noise Gunk Murder Castle – “I Don’t
Know Whether to
Kill Myself or Go Bowling”
30.Mayday Parade – “If You Can’t Live
Without Me, Why
Aren’t You Dead Yet?”
Credit:factscatalog

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 21, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
