RSS

The 20 Seconds That Can Lead You To Jannah (Paradise)

02 Dec

Chief Of Dua For Forgiveness
To Paradise Is Sayyadul
Istighfar
َّﻢُﻬَّﻠﻟﺍ َﺖْﻧَﺃ ﻲِّﺑَﺭ ﺎّﻟ َﻪَﻟِﺇ ﺎَّﻟِﺇ ،ﺖْﻧَﺃ
ﺎَﻧَﺃَﻭ ﻲِﻨَﺘْﻘَﻠَﺧ ،َﻙُﺪْﺒَﻋ ﺎَﻧَﺃَﻭ َﻙِﺪْﻬَﻋ ﻰَﻠَﻋ
َﻙِﺪْﻋَﻭَﻭ ﺎَﻣ ،ﺖْﻌَﻄَﺘْﺳﺍ ُﺫﻮُﻋَﺃ َﻚِﺑ ْﻦِﻣ
ﺎَﻣ ِّﺮَﺷ ،ﺖْﻌَﻨَﺻ ُﺀﻮُﺑَﺃ َﻚَﻟ َﻚِﺘَﻤْﻌِﻨِﺑ
،َّﻲَﻠَﻋ ُﺀﻮُﺑَﺃَﻭ ﻲِﺒْﻧَﺬِﺑ ﺮِﻔْﻏﺎَﻓ ﻲِﻟ ُﻪَّﻧِﺈَﻓ
ﺎَﻟ ُﺮِﻔْﻐَﻳ َﺏﻮُﻧُّﺬﻟﺍ ﺎَّﻟِﺇ ﺖْﻧَﺃ
Allahumma anta rabbee la ilaha illa
anta, khalaqtanee wa-ana ‘abduka, wa-
ana ‘alaa ‘ahdika wawa’dika mas-tata’tu,
a’oothu bika min sharri ma sana’tu,
aboo-o laka bini’matika ‘alaya, wa-aboo-
o bizambee, faghfir lee, fa-innahu la
yaghfiruz-zunooba illa ant.
O Allah, You are my Lord, none has the
right to be worshiped except You, You
created me and I am Your servant and I
abide to Your covenant and promise [to
honor it] as best I can, I take refuge in
You from the evil of which I committed.
I acknowledge Your favor upon me and I
acknowledge my sin, so forgive forgive
me, for verily none can forgive sin
except You.’
The Prophet, Sallallahu Alayhi Wa
Aalihi Wa Sallam, added, “If
somebody recites it during the day
with firm faith in it and dies on the
same day before the evening, he will
be from the people of Paradise
and if somebody recites it at night
with firm faith in it and dies before
the morning he will be from the
people of Paradise.” [Sahih Al-
Bukhari, Volume 8, Book 75, Number
318]
Credit:Nairaland

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 2, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
