RSS

What Is D Scariest Movie U Have Ever Watched?

11 Dec

I am a big fan of horror movies, I love
how they usually keep you spell bound
and on the edge of your seat with your
heart in your mouth and with no idea
what will happen next.
I just love the rush that comes with
watching horror movies. It’s different
from romance movies or adventure or
sci fi where you can predict how. the
movie will end in many cases.
I just finished watching a horror/ slasher
movie titled “I spit on your grave” and I
absolutely loved it.
It’s not the scariest movie I have ever
watched but it’s ok, other scary films I
have seen:
The Orphanage.
Martyrs
A serbian film-dis 1 has been banned
sha..pls dnt watch dis film
Exocrcist
Friday 13th
Texas chainsaw-also banned.in fact !
nollywood banned film makers frm
adding the name “chainsaw” in any
film..Imagine that!
And lots of movies that has been banned in lots of countries.
What is the scariest movie you have
ever seen?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 11, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
